Keanu Reeves Presents Best Game Direction at The Game Awards 2020

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Tune in live on Thursday, December 10 at 3:30 PM PT / 6:30 PM ET / 12:30a CET.

VOTE NOW:

Video game's biggest night is LIVE on YouTube in 4K, presented by Gillette. With appearances by Keanu Reeves, Christopher Nolan, Gal Gadot, Tom Holland, Brie Larson, Reggie Fils-Aime, The Muppets, Stephen A. Smith, Nolan North, Troy Baker and more!

Plus performances by Eddie Vedder, and the London Philharmonic conducted by Lorne Balfe.

Stream the show on live Thursday, December 10 in 4K on YouTube.

Subscribe to Watch The Game Awards Live:

Follow The Game Awards on Twitter:

Follow The Game Awards on Instagram:


Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:


Join the conversation about the risks of vaping at :

#thegameawards #gameawards #gameoftheyear
Категория
Игры
Комментариев нет.